Got up early, but it is easy to do on the first morning of our normal time. Woke up at 4, I think I will take a nap today. My Buddy boy just got up to have coffee with me. Spoke with Teresa yesterday and her computer is not working. She is going over to Vic's to work on her project and get her mail. He did not think about putting stuff back.
Yesterday we ran errands and watched some football. Your Dad took every single thing out of the closet in the spare room and it is now on the bed, on the floor, on the chair---you just name it. He had to get to the water turn off valve and so now, where we once thought that room was messy it is a disaster zone.
Hopefully I will be able to work on my Bible study today, I am 3 days behind and that is way too much. I am going to be burning the midnight oil this week for sure.
Hope you all have a great day.
Love Mom, Gma
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment